Apples, Pumpkins, Rings, Oh My!

16 Oct

Hello again. 🙂 So I am a little disappointed on the response my last post got. I’m still waiting to hear about some success stories, so show me what you got! A link to my last post is here (for those of you who don’t wanna waste their mouse clicks 🙂 Let’s gets on with business shall we?

Picture of the day:

Black And Green Sugru Rings

This is a picture of the rings I made with the leftover Sugru from the Hallow-Rings: The Perfect Halloween Accessory project. It was really fun shopping around various craft stores looking for the ring add-ons for the rings. So many things to choose from!

Hot Topics for this post:

  • Did you notice that on the right side of my blog there’s a gray box that says “Help me support (the) world food programme?” Well it’s a great widget for charity. If you guys click on it and do the activity, a child in poverty will be feed. Every activity helps! (This isn’t actually “affiliated” with me- the people behind the great widget came up with the app).
  • Fall is the season of harvest. Corn, apples, pumpkins, you name it! And with the season of harvest comes new food instructables. I’m planning on at least 2 to 3 instructables soon on some scrumptious desserts. Save some room for dessert!
  • Any ideas of what I should make? Comment and suggest some recipes I should try relating to apples or pumpkins. Brainstorm!
  • Still waiting on that elegant ring instructable? Don’t worry, it’s coming along. Any guesses of the material used.

‘Til next time!

One Response to “Apples, Pumpkins, Rings, Oh My!”

  1. MySugruHacks October 24, 2010 at 6:14 am #

    Great Hack

    If You would like this featured on http://www.MySugruHacks.com just sent us a photo and description to hacks@MySugruHacks.com

Leave a Reply

