Hello World!

12 Oct

Hi. I’m jen7714 but you can call me Jen. I’m just your ordinary next door neighbor who spends free time at the golf course, in her kitchen, or traveling around the world. I’m a member on Instructables.com, a great site for DIY and other interesting projects. Talk to you soon!

Picture of the day:

The picture uploader is giving me a headache so no picture of the day this time.

Hot Topics for this post:

  • As of right now, I have some Instructables up my sleeve relating to the fall season! I am very excited for them. Hopefully you guys are too.
  • Anyone interested in a cheap but elegant ring? Look out for it soon 😉
  • So many people are starting up in online businesses. They seem to be the new get-rich-quick trend as of now. Any thoughts about that?

  • Heard any success stories lately? To leave you all today, I’ll begin a scavenger hunt for the viewers of my blog. Find a success story on a small business that is creative, innovative, and unique. Place a comment on this post and I’ll feature the best ones in my next post.

‘Til then!

2 Responses to “Hello World!”

  1. Mr WordPress October 12, 2010 at 10:16 pm #

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Apples, Pumpkins, Rings, Oh My! « Baker, Do-er, jen7714 - October 16, 2010

    […] waiting to hear about some success stories, so show me what you got! A link to my last post is here (for those of you who don’t wanna waste their mouse clicks Let’s gets on with business […]

Leave a Reply

